Stora Enso Biodiversity Teach-in for Investors and Analysts

How can we help you?

Do you want to know more about Stora Enso?

How can we help you?

Send us a message
Search for contacts here
Find a contact
Look for a job at Stora Enso.
Get a job

Stora Enso is pleased to invite investors and analysts to its Biodiversity teach-in event. The online event will be held on Wednesday 3 November 2021 at 15:00 EET (14:00 CET, 13:00 GMT, 08:00 EST).

Presenters are Annette Stube, EVP Sustainability and Jari Suominen, EVP Forest Division as well as biodiversity experts Johan Lindman, SVP Global Forests & Sustainability and Annika Nordin, VP Sustainable Forest Management. The presentation will be followed by a Q&A session where participants can post questions via the online web stream.

To register your attendance, please find the details on the right. A link to the live web stream will be sent to registered participants prior to the event.

A recording of the event will be posted on the website after the event.

We look forward to meeting you online.

Kind regards,
Anna-Lena Åström, SVP Investor Relations

Event information

Name of description: Stora Enso biodiversity teach in for investors & analysts
Date: 3 November 2021
Time: 15:00 – 16:30 (EET)
Venue: Virtual

Questions

If you have any questions, please contact:

Riikka Metsola
Executive Assistant Investor Relations
tel: +358 2046 21382
email: riikka.metsola@storaenso.com

Quick links